How to download jodha akbar songs mp3 320 kbps for free

Jodha Akbar not to be confused with the film Jodhaa Akbar, is an Indian historical drama TV show set in the 16th century that debuted on 18 June 2013 on Zee TV. The series was created and produced by Ekta Kapoor under Balaji Telefilms. It featured Rajat Tokas (Akbar) and Paridhi Sharma (Jodha) in lead parts. The show centers on how a political marriage between a royalty couple; a Mughal emperor Akbar, and a Rajput princess Jodha Bai from two diverse religions brings love between them to the degree that it changes the destiny of India and its population.

The drama showcases the wars of that time and focuses on the functioning of the queens, the courts, the courtesans, the ministers and their effect on the love relationship between Akbar and Jodha.

Jodha Akbar

It was one of the most expensive TV series ever made with its astonishing collection of period ensembles, sets, and gems. The show also featured some of the best Indian songs you can even listen to.

In this article, we will show you how to get your way around Jodha Akbar songs download for free and very easily.

Why online Youtube to MP3 Downloader is a web based Mp3 converter with millions of fans, it enables you to convert youtube videos to mp3 and download them without any need to register or install any software, like many Youtube to mp3 converters, you can just paste the link of the video, press convert and download.

Apart from Youtube, Keepvid also supports most music sharing platforms such as Soundcloud, VEVO, Mixcloud and so on.  You will be able to use Keepvid for Jodha Akbar songs download as many times as your want.

Before we show you how to get around your jodha akbar mp3 songs free download 320 kbps let us share with you some of the songs on display on the show

The Songs in The Show

You can look up these songs on Youtube or other supported platform, if you like any of them, follow the next steps to download them.

  • In Aankhon Mein tum: the show’s theme song, composed by Lalit Sen
  • meri dhadkan dhadkan tum ho
  • ishq hai woh ehsaas
  • Dheere Dheere Tum Paas Aaye
  • Salim anarkali song
  • Hai tera mera ek Raasta
  • Hum Na Honga Jude
  • Khwabom Mai Ho Tum

Jodha Akbar Mp3 Song Download

Now we will be demonstrating the free and easy way to have Jodha Akbar mp3 songs free download 320kbps high sound quality, to do so just follow these simple steps

Step 1: Get the link

First, you go to Youtube and get the link of the song you want to download, then copy the link and head over to

copy jodhaa akbar

Step 2: Paste the link

Once you are in the homepage of the Youtube to Mp3 converter paste the link on the bar shown below

Step 3: Jodha Akbar mp3 songs free download 320kbps.

Once you paste the link, the conversion from video to mp3 will be done automatically, it won’t take long about 3 or 5 seconds, once the operation is finished, click on the Download mp3 button so you can have your jodha akbar mp3 song download

download jodhaa akbar


If you have better method to download Jodha Akbar songs, you can leave the comment and share your thought with us.

6 thoughts on “How to download jodha akbar songs mp3 320 kbps for free”

  1. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to understand a lot
    approximately this, like you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I feel that you can do with a few percent to power the message home a little bit, however other than that, that is wonderful
    blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

    my web-site; seo expert philippines

  2. I am now not certain the place you are getting your info, but good topic.

    I must spend some time finding out much more or working out more.
    Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Check out my website: mail order pharmacies []

  3. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.

    I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to
    a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    my web blog: online pharmacy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *